Sam I Am Blog

My Newspaper of News, Lifestyle,Culture

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would
    appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

    cigarette prices

    November 2, 2012 at 7:51 AM

    • Dana,

      I sincerely appreciate your offer.When I’m not writing or sleeping, I serve as uncle to two nephews and two nieces. Of course, there are the two dogs and cat that watch me type. Someone once told me, “Retirement” is the time when you are suppose to kick back and relax. I must of misread that memo.

      I have never thought about an e-book because I concentrate on the copy for my blog. I haven’t made the time to do my homework on e-books.

      I appreciate the offer to “Guest Author”, but, my wife, Christy and I have still only been back in the Philippines less than a year, so we are still getting comfortable with “retirement” on the island of Leyte.

      If there is a story or photo on my blog that would fit into your audience, then, feel free to use the material. Thank you again for the offer.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      November 14, 2012 at 12:35 AM


Leave a Reply

