Sam I Am Blog

My Newspaper of News, Lifestyle,Culture

Photography Patrol–Shopping Filipinas–Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.

with 4 comments

SHOPPING FILIPINAS_6506

Shopping Filipinas Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.  Friday, April 13, 2012,   I take my trusty Nikon D 40 camera and stroll across the street to take a photograph of the store, Gaisano.  As I move into position to take the picture, I hear giggling and, "Sir, Picture Here."  I take the photo and turn to see five Filipinas with shopping bags and purses.  I raise my camera,  the ladies laugh and strike poses as I click the shutter,  Moral To The Story:  If you are in Leyte and you tease the photographer to take your picture – he just might.  Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.

 

Written by samwarren55

April 15, 2012 at 9:27 PM

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Excerpt from: Photography Patrol–Shopping Filipinas–Photo by Samuel E. Warren … […]

  2. of interest Seems fair enough to me of interest

    my hobby

    May 5, 2012 at 1:17 AM


Leave a Reply

