Sam I Am Blog

My Newspaper of News, Lifestyle,Culture

Photography Patrol – Pacific Paradise–FREE Photo for Wallpaper –Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.

with one comment

Pacific Paradise

PACIFIC PARADISE SCREENSAVER PHOTOGRAPH_COPYRIGHT_PHOTO BY SAMUEL E. WARREN JR_resized

Pacific Paradise  –  FREE Photo for wallpaper– Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.  Sunday, April 8, 2012.  I’m strolling barefoot in the sand, along the beach,with my Canon EOS 40 D.  I’m happy to be on the beach out in the sunshine.  I remembered a couple of years before I retired I had a palm tree and ocean wallpaper on my desktop computer.  When the week had been demanding, it helped sometimes to pull up that wallpaper photo and look at it.  I know there must still be people, who need a visual breather sometimes, so I raised the camera and took the photo. If you are in one of those demanding jobs, then, maybe, this photo can be your island breeze in a hectic schedule.  This is a beach on the island of Leyte, in the Eastern Visayas, of the Republic of the Philippines. Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Read more: Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr. – Sam I Am Blog […]


Leave a Reply

