Sam I Am Blog

My Newspaper of News, Lifestyle,Culture

Angels Stand Watch–Photos by Samuel E. Warren Jr.

with 11 comments

Holy Week in Leyte 2012_AAA 065 Photo by Samuel E Warren Jr_resized

Angels Stand Watch – Photos by Samuel E. Warren Jr.  The Angels of the Metropolitan Cathedral in Palo, Leyte, stand watch over Holy Week attendees to the Good Friday observances.  Photos by Samuel E. Warren Jr. 

Holy Week in Leyte 2012_AA 067 Photo by Samuel E Warren Jr_resized

Written by samwarren55

April 6, 2012 at 9:37 PM

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Angels Stand Watch – Photos by Samuel E. Warren Jr. (samwarren55.wordpress.com) […]

    • Uncle Rave,

      If you like angel photos, then, you might want to check out my “Saint Michael On Duty in the P.I.” article on my “Samuel Warren The Writer” blog or my “Sam I Am Blog.” The Saint Michael photo is set in an island setting.

      If you are looking for unusual photos, then, feel free to visit my site often because I try to look at life differently through the camera viewfinder before I click the shutter.

      Thank you for the link.

      Sam

      Sam

      samwarren55

      April 7, 2012 at 2:23 PM

  2. Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance, and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

    click

    April 8, 2012 at 1:11 PM

    • Click,

      I’m glad you discovered my sight by chance. I love hearing from readers and surfers. I like te feedback on my articles and photos.
      Thank you for the compliment. Please visit often.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      April 9, 2012 at 6:51 PM

  3. villas playa del carmen
    ##URL## ##Keyword## ##Keyword##

    • Real Estate Playa del Carmen,

      My Angels Stand Watch Photos are of Holy Week 2012 activities in Leyte, Republic of the Philippines.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      April 9, 2012 at 9:33 PM

    • Real Estate Playa del Carmen,

      I welcome visits by realtors, travel agents and tourism officials.

      My photos and articles since mid December 2011 relate to life in Leyte, Philippines.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      April 9, 2012 at 9:55 PM

  4. insight
    This is the kind of material I appreciate my hobby

    insight

    April 11, 2012 at 8:21 AM

    • Insight,

      Thank you for your compliment. Please visit my blog often.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      April 11, 2012 at 6:28 PM

  5. You need to participate in a contest for among the most effective blogs on the internet. I will recommend this site! 49256

    URL

    May 4, 2012 at 10:04 AM

    • Barrigan,

      I sincerely appreciate the compliment. To be honest, I’ve always been too lazy to fill out the forms and paperwork to participate in contest.

      I appreciate you think enough of my blog to recommend it. I am honored that people read my blog and look at my photos. I hope I can inspire, inform, entertain and give the reader something to think about.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      May 18, 2012 at 7:18 AM


Leave a Reply

