Sam I Am Blog

My Newspaper of News, Lifestyle,Culture

Pageant Photos Ready For Pickup !

with 4 comments

Come and Get ’em

Fourth of July

Pageant Photos

Are Ready !

By Samuel E. Warren Jr.

Stone County, Missouri's smallest citizens participated in the Fourth of July pageant at the Y Bridge Park in Galena. In this photograph, the Master of Ceremonies is performing the roll call for the first contestant. Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.

(Galena, MO) – Grandparents and parents the Fourth of July 2011 Pageant Photos are ready for pickup!

I was one of the photographers that was shooting the Fourth of July Pageant competition at the Y Bridge Park in Galena.

Future Miss America Contestants

I ended up with about 140 photos of the future Miss America contestants.

I shot the photos using a Nikon D 200 camera and a Kodak EasyShare CX7300 digital camera. There are about 140 photographs.

In order to download the photograph(s) of your granddaughter, daughter or any of the other pageant photos, then, in the comment box beneath this article you just need to make a comment that you wish to download a photo or the pageant photos and leave me a valid email address. I check my blog ,at least once a day, so once I get your request I will respond quickly.

Sam

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am begin to going to write to you, but I am from Chile, Southamerica and I speak besides Spanish, only a little English. But in firts place I have to read your post , and before write to you. What about think ?

    Ellolo

    July 11, 2011 at 9:43 AM

    • Ellolo,

      Greetings and Salutations to Chile. I’m sure your English is better than my Spanish. Browse the blog posts and if you have any questions ask.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      July 11, 2011 at 5:31 PM

  2. Good to see good ole American pride. Great post and pageants are always fun!

    • Love Monkey.

      Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog and check out the post. Yeah, when it comes to American pride – I;m all about the United States Armed Forces !
      I’m not TOO trusting of American politicians. I write just about anything that comes into my pointed little head. Hope you guys will check back often.

      Thanks again for your comment.

      Sam

      samwarren55

      July 11, 2011 at 5:36 PM


Leave a Reply

