Sam I Am Blog

My Newspaper of News, Lifestyle,Culture

FREE FOTO – Fly Free Flag Foto Two

leave a comment »

FREE FOTO — Fly Free Flag Photo Two

In the United States on the Fourth of July, how can you celebrate the holiday without an American flag ?

I walked upon the south lawn of the Stone County Courthouse. Naturally, since it is a Federal holiday, it was just me and the flag. I shot several different photos to see if I could find a unique angle or perspective on Freedom’s Banner.

I decided to post one horizontal and one vertical photo to my blog that people can download to use. I didn’t crop either photo so that they could be used in presentations, publications and blogs. Photo by Samuel E. Warren Jr.

Written by samwarren55

July 6, 2011 at 3:52 PM

Leave a Reply

