Sam I Am Blog

My Newspaper of News, Lifestyle,Culture

New Year – New Look – New Focus

leave a comment »

The Sam I Am Blog started as a way for me to try to reach out to potential buyers interested in more than 70 acres of real estate in southwest Missouri.  That was the initial reason that I went on the Internet and set up this blog.

This blog – Sam I Am – now, has a new focus.  Effective immediately, it is now a Personal Blog.  I have always believed it is important to be plugged into the Political progress.  I believe, in the United States, each American does make a difference.

While this blog is now primarily a Personal blog, it will undoubtedly contain My Personal Political Opinions from time to time.

I changed the blog template to reflect the new focus.  I welcome spirited political conversation and comments.

Internet surfers consider this blog Personal.

While there will undoubtedly be political opinions that I express in this blog, I also reserve the right to write about other topics that I am interested in from time to time.  Please visit often and don’t hesitate to leave your comments.

Thank You.

Sam

Written by samwarren55

January 6, 2010 at 12:58 AM

Leave a Reply

